parc aquatique camping les palmiers (36)
Availability & Rates Online booking

A campsite in the Var
with an exotic perfume

Camping holidays in the Var 300 meters away from the beach

Nestled between the harbors of Hyères and l’Ayguade, Les Palmiers awaits you just 5 minutes (300 meters) away from the beach for your holiday in the Var. With palm trees, the campsite is immersed in an exotic Mexican atmosphere with a water park and decorations in the colors of Central America.

Busy during the school holidays, Les Palmiers offers families: a kid's club, a program of activities and proximity to Hyères.

Les Palmiers campsite offers mobil-home rental for 2 nights minimum in low season and 1 week minimum in summer, arrivals and departures possible on saturday or sunday in high season.

parc aquatique camping les palmiers (47)

A water park With Mexican colors

The blue water of our pools against the contrasting hues of the ocher beaches and rocks along the pools as well as the buildings create an exotic look. It must be said that the decoration of this huge 940M² water park with gardens and palm trees reproduce the joyful atmosphere of a Mexican hacienda.

Our free of access water park will delight young and old, it is composed of a paddling pool, a mushroom, a river, water jets, 4 slides, a large waterfall and several solariums. You will also find a heated swimming pool of 90m² with counter-current swimming and whirlpools.

services 4 etoiles var

4-star comfort For your holidays on the French Riviera

Perfectly equipped with a restaurant-pizzeria, a supermarket and an ice-cream shop, Les Palmiers offers the comfort of a 4-star site to guarantee a successful holiday in the Var.

Our reception desk, open every day, proposes the sale of WIFI tickets to connect from your rental, you can also buy disposable sheets or inquire about the not to be missed visits such as the island of Porquerolles or the visit of old Hyères.

For relaxation, the campsite Les Palmiers has a sauna-hammam area available for free and a fitness room to keep fit even during your holidays. 

dsc 6053 (personnalisé)

Active holiday On the French Riviera

At the campsite Les Palmiers everything is done to make your holiday fun! During the french school holidays of April and summer, our animation team offers a wide range of activities for all ages: children's club (from 4 years old), teen club, diving or towed buoy, tournaments sports, waterpolo, shows and concerts ...

The mild climate of the Riviera ideally invites the practice of some sports. With the sea just 300 meters away and the ports of Hyeres and L’Ayguade nearby there are numerous water activities available.
Swimming in the warm waters of the Mediterranean, sailing or diving, the sea is a wonderful playground close to the campsite and as soon as one moves away from the sea, the Var coast is dotted with hiking trails that wind through the Massif de l'Esterel and the Massif des Maures among others.

location camping hyeres

Our rentals 300m from the beach In a 4-star campsite

The 345 mobile homes at the Palmiers campsite are equipped with air conditioning in the living room and everything needed to accommodate 1 to 8 people.
Discover our different ranges of mobile homes, from "Economy" to "Grand Confort", enjoy optimal comfort with a dishwasher, a television, a terrace and garden furnitures. Our accommodations adapt to all budgets!

Our accommodations are not equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility.
People with reduced mobility are welcome in our Campsites Sud Est Vacances, Les Cigales and Lou Cantaire: the chalets Chicana 6 people are specially adapted to circulate in a wheelchair.

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

Parc aquatique camping les palmiers (36)
Disponibilités & tarifs Réservation en ligne

Un camping au parfum d'exotisme
à Hyères dans le Var

Des vacances en camping dans le Var à 300 mètres de la plage

Niché entre le port de Hyères et le port de l'Ayguade, le camping les Palmiers vous attend à seulement 5 minutes à pied (300 mètres) de la plage pour vos vacances dans le Var.
Planté de palmiers, ce camping baigne dans une dépaysante atmosphère mexicaine avec un parc aquatique et des décorations aux couleurs de l'Amérique centrale.

Très animé pendant les vacances scolaires, les Palmiers fera le bonheur des familles avec son club enfants, son programme d'activités et la proximité de Hyères.

Le camping les Palmiers vous propose la location de mobil-home pour 2 nuits minimum en basse saison et 1 semaine minimum en été, arrivées et départs possibles le samedi ou le dimanche en haute saison.

Parc aquatique camping les palmiers (47)

Un parc aquatique Aux couleurs mexicaines

Les eaux bleues de nos piscines contrastent avec les teintes ocres des plages, des rochers qui habillent les bassins exotiques et des bâtiments. Il faut dire que la décoration de ce grand parc aquatique de 940 m² planté de palmiers reproduit l'ambiance joyeuse d'une hacienda mexicaine.

Notre espace aquatique en accès libre et gratuit ravira petits et grands, il est composé d’une pataugeoire, d’un champignon, d’une rivière, de jets d’eau, de 4 toboggans, d’une grande cascade et de plusieurs solariums. Vous trouverez aussi une piscine chauffée de 90m² avec nage à contre-courant et bains bouillonnants.

Services 4 etoiles var

Un confort 4 étoiles Pour vos vacances sur la Côte d'Azur

Parfaitement équipé, avec un restaurant-pizzeria, une supérette ou encore un glacier, le camping les Palmiers vous offre le confort d'un établissement 4 étoiles pour vous garantir des vacances réussies dans le Var.

Notre bureau d’accueil, ouvert tous les jours, vous propose la vente de tickets WIFI pour vous connecter depuis votre location, il est également possible d'acheter des draps jetables ou de vous renseigner sur les visites à ne pas manquer comme l’île de Porquerolles ou la visite du vieux Hyères.

Coté détente, le camping les Palmiers dispose d’un espace sauna –hammam accessible gratuitement et d’une salle de fitness pour garder la forme même pendant vos vacances.

 

dsc 6053 (personnalisé)

Vacances actives Sur la Côte d'Azur

Au camping les Palmiers tout est fait pour que vos vacances soient divertissantes ! Pendant les vacances scolaires d’avril et d’été, notre équipe d’animation vous propose un large panel d’activités pour tous les âges : club enfants (à partir de 4 ans), club ados, sorties plongée ou bouée tractée, tournois sportifs, waterpolo, spectacles et concerts…

Le doux climat de la Côte d'Azur se prête idéalement à la pratique des sports. Avec la mer à seulement 300 mètres et les ports de Hyères et de l'Ayguade à proximité, les activités nautiques s'imposent.
De la baignade dans les chaudes eaux de la Méditerranée à la voile en passant par les sports de glisse ou la plongée, la mer est un formidable terrain de jeu à deux pas du camping. Et dès que l'on s'éloigne de l'eau, le littoral varois est parsemé de sentiers de randonnée qui serpentent, entre autres, à travers le massif de l’Estérel ou le massif des Maures.

Location camping hyeres

Nos locations à 300m de la plage Dans un camping 4 étoiles

Les 345 mobil-homes du camping les Palmiers répartis sur le terrain sont équipés d'une climatisation dans le salon et de tout le nécessaire pour recevoir de 1 à 8 personnes.
Découvrez nos différentes gammes de mobil-home, d' « Economique » à « Grand Confort », profitez d’un confort optimal avec lave-vaisselle, télévision, terrasse et salon de jardin. Nos locations s’adaptent à tous les budgets !

Nos hébergements ne sont pas équipés pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite.
Les personnes à mobilité réduites sont les bienvenues dans nos Campings Sud Est Vacances Les Cigales et Lou Cantaire : les chalets Chicana 6 personnes sont spécialement adaptés pour circuler en fauteuil roulant.

Le camping les Palmiers n'est pas agréé VACAF.

 

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité